Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

UFO



Break out those unfinished projects and bring them to UFO day. Everyone that sews has a stash of UFOs they would really like to finish. But, for some reason, they just never surface to the top of the pile. This is a great opportunity to get with fellow-sewers and have fun finishing them. Staff will be on hand to provide guidance and direction at your request. Let’s get’m done!

UFO

Cost:
$ 10.00
Cost per session
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Nov 25, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 23, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 30, 2021 at 10:00 am