Ph: 814-701-2635

UFO



Break out those unfinished projects and bring them to UFO day. Everyone that sews has a stash of UFOs they would really like to finish. But, for some reason, they just never surface to the top of the pile. This is a great opportunity to get with fellow-sewers and have fun finishing them. Staff will be on hand to provide guidance and direction at your request. Let’s get’m done!

UFO

Cost:
$ 10.00
Cost per session
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jan 3, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 9, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 30, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 0:00 am